ARPA Staff

   Steve Allan
   
Acting Executive Director
   780-644-4799
   sallan@arpaonline.ca

 

   Lori Simmonds
   
Administrative Coordinator
   780-415-1745
   lsimmonds@arpaonline.ca

 

   Janet Naclia
   
Programs Manager
   jnaclia@arpaonline.ca
 

 

   Benjamin Jonah
   
Program Coordinator
   780-644-6976
   bjonah@arpaonline.ca

 

   Anna Holtby
   
Communications Coordinator
   780-643-1774
   aholtby@arpaonline.ca

 

   Alexa Tonn
   
Graphic Designer
   atonn@arpaonline.ca


 

   Pamela Jones
   
Children and Youth Programs Coordinator
   780-415-1747
   pjones@arpaonline.ca

 

   Lisa McLaughlin
   
Communities ChooseWell Program Manager
   lmclaughlin@arpaonline.ca
 

 

   Patrick MacQuarrie
   
Communities ChooseWell Program Officer
   780-644-6977
   pmacquarrie@arpaonline.ca

 

   Marissa MacIsaac
   
Communities ChooseWell Program Officer
   780-643-1252
   mmacisaac@arpaonline.ca


Aleysha Christensen
Communities ChooseWell Program Officer
780-644-1779
achristensen@arpaonline.ca

Sindhuja Dasarathi
Communities ChooseWell Program Officer
sdasarthi@arpaonline.ca

   Karen Snethun
   
Communities in Bloom Provincial Coordinator
   403-789-6287
   ksnethun@arpaonline.ca

 

Caleb Boorse
Special Events and Programs Officer
cboorse@arpaonline.ca

Judy Ko
Special Programs Officer
jko@arpaonline.ca