ARPA Staff

   Chief Executive Officer
   Bill Wells
   780-415-1745
   wwells@arpaonline.ca

 

   Director of Finance and Operations
   Steve Allan
   780-644-4799
   sallan@arpaonline.ca

 

   Administrative Coordinator
   Lori Simmonds
   780-415-1745
   lsimmonds@arpaonline.ca

 

   Children and Youth Programs Coordinator
   Pamela Jones
   780-638-2915
   pjones@arpaonline.ca

 

   Programs Manager
   Janet Naclia
   jnaclia@arpaonline.ca
 

 

   Communities ChooseWell Program Manager
   Lisa McLaughlin
   lmclaughlin@arpaonline.ca
 

 

   Communities ChooseWell Program Officer
   Patrick MacQuarrie
   780-644-6977
   pmacquarrie@arpaonline.ca

 

   Communities ChooseWell Program Officer
   Marissa MacIsaac
   780-643-1252
   mmacisaac@arpaonline.ca

 

   Communities in Bloom Provincial Coordinator
   Karen Snethun
   403-789-6287
   ksnethun@arpaonline.ca

 

   Recreation Liaison
   Craig Cameron
   780-415-1747
   ccameron@arpaonline.ca

 

   Business Development Officer
   Kate Wright
   780-643-1774
   kwright@arpaonline.ca

 

   Communications Coordinator
   Benjamin Jonah
   780-644-6976
   bjonah@arpaonline.ca